The Show Society was set up as a limited company in 1957 and it is made up of registered members who are shareholders of the society.  The Society is managed by a Board of Management, who are elected annually at the AGM.

Life Presidents:

  • Jim White MRCVS, Richmond, Patrickswell, County Limerick.

  • John J. Costelloe, Ballyalla House, Ennis, County Clare.

  • Pat Quinn, Claremount, Clarecastle, County Clare.

Chairman: Joe Lillis, Copper Beech House, Ballyalla, Ennis, County Clare.

Secretary: Joe Kirrane

Treasurer: Siobhan Costelloe

P.R.O.: Linda Gallagher

​​Committee Members:
Mary Quinn, Concepta Lillis, Jimmy Quinn, Oliver Moylan, David Costello, David Woods, Mel Keating, Danielle Lillis, Michael Sexton, Andrew McCarthy, Tony Costelloe, Margaret Corry, John McGrath

Caretaker: Michael Kelly, Showgrounds, Ennis, County Clare